Show More
Hi There! I am

Bruce WilsonWeb DeveloperFreelancerPhotographer

What are Zodiac placements?

October 8, 2021
Post Image

What are Zodiac placements?
What are Zodiac placements?

How are zodiac placements determined?

The unique placement of the planets in the houses is determined by your rising sign, also known as your ascendant. This is the zodiac sign that was on the eastern horizon at the exact moment of your birth.

What are the big 6 Zodiac placements?

Your “Big 6”—or “Big 3″—in astrology relates to the most important planets in your natal chart: sun, moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars and your rising sign. In every birth chart, these planets, along with the rising sign, work together to describe your self-expression.

What do the planet placements mean?

Natal charts include planetary placements, which is where a given planet was when you were born, based on your geographic location. The planets are represented on natal charts by glyphs, and while alternative versions of said glyphs, exist, the below depiction is generally how you can expect them to appear.

Leave a reply