Show More
Hi There! I am

Bruce WilsonWeb DeveloperFreelancerPhotographer

What are the 12 monthly signs?

October 21, 2021
Post Image

What are the 12 monthly signs?
What are the 12 monthly signs?

What is the zodiac sign for each month?

In astrology, a sign of the zodiac refers to one of 12 specific constellations of the zodiac that the sun passes through….✨Zodiac chart for 2022.

Sign Symbol (in emoji form) 2022 Dates
Aries March 20 – April 19
Taurus April 20 – May 20
Gemini May 21 – June 20
Cancer June 21 – July 21

•Jan 21, 2022

What are the 12 signs of the Year?

In Western astrology, and formerly astronomy, the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the following star constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

Leave a reply